5 Job Opportunities at Ruaha Catholic University (RUCU)

5 Job Opportunities at Ruaha Catholic University (RUCU) – Welcome to the official website of Ruaha Catholic University (RUCU). RUCU is a private university owned by the Tanzania Episcopal Conference. The University is located in Iringa Municipality in the Southern Highlands of Tanzania on the premises of former Dr. Amon J. Nsekela Bankers’ Academy.

The University was established in 2005 as a constituent college of the St. Augustine University of Tanzania (SAUT). The college grew swiftly, leading to it officially becoming, on the 29th September 2014, a fully-fledged University.


To date RUCU has five Faculties and one institute namely: the Faculty of Arts and Social Sciences (FASS); the Faculty of Law (FOL); the Faculty of Information and Communication Technology (FICT); the Faculty of Education (FOE); the Faculty of Business and Management Sciences (FBMS) and Institute of Allied Health Sciences (IAHS).

Job Opportunities at Ruaha Catholic University (RUCU).

On behalf of Rucu we are invited Qualified candidates to fill announced job vacancies in various positions, Read full advert in PDF File below:


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *